New digital album announced, named "SELECTED REMIXES".

As the name already suggests, all tracks of this new release will be remix versions of previously published titles that appeared on different earlier productions, namely: Operations, Shades & Forms, Solid State Society, Ebb & Flow and Futuristica. The cooperation is back with the well-known music producers and buddies, who have known each other since the earlier epoch and also worked together back in the days: Xoki/Hieronymus, Gradient, Martin Schulte, Zwei Kreise (aka Axs), Teemu T, Coppice Halifax and Ayqix.

The album is release is scheduled for November 2019.